Wildwood NJ Caseys On Third Restaurant Bar

Live Entertainment
2017 Irish Fall Festival

Thursday, September 21, 2017:

Sindi Raymond – 7:30 pm

 

Friday, September 22, 2017:

Mike & Callie – 1:00 pm

Jamison – 9:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017:

Kilted Rogues (Pipes & Drums) 2:00 pm

Love Junk – 3:00 pm

Kilted Rogues – 8:00 pm

Jamison – 9:30 pm

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017:

Eagles Game – 1:00 pm

Kilted Rogues – half time

Celtic Connection – 4:00 pm

Live Entertainment
Summer Schedule

MAY
Friday, May 5, 2017 – Nikki Davis & the Battle Road Band
Saturday, May 6, 2017 – All Tuned Up
Friday, May 12, 2017 – Mofish Bone
Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Radio Active
Friday, May 19, 2017 – Mike & Callie
Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Big Bleu
Thursday, May 25 2017 – Sindi Raymond
Friday, May 26, 2017 – Nosey Josey (4-7) Aquanets (8-12)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Jamison
Sunday, May 28, 2017 – Party Machine

JUNE
Friday, June 2, 2017 – One Hot mess
Saturday, June 3, 2017 – Dog House Roses
Friday, June 9, 2017 – Stem
Saturday, June 10, 2017 – All Tuned Up
Friday, June 16, 2017 – Mofish Bone
Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Jamison
Friday, June 23, 2017 – Nosey Josey (4-7) The Naturals (8-12)
Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Mike & Callie
Friday, June 30, 2017 – Musicians Impossible

JULY
Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Jamison
Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Love Junk
Friday, July 7, 2017 – The Exceptions
Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Stem
Friday, July 14, 2017 – Jamison
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Mike & Callie
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Nosey Josey (4-7) Radio Active (8-12)
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Musicians Impossible
Friday, July 28, 2017 – Exclusive Soul
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Big Bleu

AUGUST
Friday, August 4, 2017 – Salty Dogs
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Jamison
Friday, August 11, 2017 – The Naturals
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – The Exceptions
Friday, August 18, 2017 – Harry Walters Band
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Musicians Impossible
Friday, August 25, 2017 – Nosey Josey (4-7) Enablers (8-12)
Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Stem

SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 2017 – Party Machine
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Jamison
Sunday, September 3, 2017 – Love Junk
Friday, September 8, 2017 – Who Dat Band
Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Party Machine

Live Entertainment
Summer Schedule

Thursdays
Sindi Raymond
Fridays
Live Music
Saturdays
Live Music
Sundays
Sunday Funday w/ Jamie from Love Junk

JUNE
(Fri) 3rd / Just in Time
(Sat) 4th / Stage 3
(Fri) 10th / Stem
(Sat) 11th / Nothing to Prove
(Fri) 17th / Who Dat Band
(Sat) 18th / Jamison
(Fri) 24th / The Naturals
(Sat) 25th / Love Junk

July
(Fri) 1st/ Mike & Callie
(Sat) 2nd / Jamison
(Fri) 8th/ Stem
(Sat) 9th / Exceptions
(Fri) 15th / Just in Time
(Sat) 16th / Musician Impossible
(Fri) 22nd / Bare Bonz
(Sat) 23rd / Jamison
(Fri) 29th / Mike & Callie
(Sat) 30th / Slamm Band

August
(Fri) 5th / Jamison
(Sat) 6th / Salty Dogs
(Fri) 12th/ Harry Walthers Band
(Sat) 13th/ Exceptions
(Fri) 19th / Bare Bonz
(Sat) 20th / Musician Impossible
(Fri) 26th/ Jamison
(Sat) 27th / Mike $ Callie

September
(Fri) 2nd /Party Machine
(Sat) 3rd / Nikki Davis & The Battle Road Band
(Sun) 4th / Mike & Callie
(Fri) 9th / tbd
(Sat) 11th / One Hot Mess
(Fri) 16th / (Country)tbd
(Sat) 17th / Nothing to Prove
(Thurs) 22nd / Irish Weekend – Sindi Raymond 9 pm
(Fri) 23rd / Irish Weekend – The Lost Bards 5 & 8 pm / Jamison 9:30 pm
(Sat) 24th / Irish Weekend – The Lost Bards 2, 5 & 8 pm / Jamison 9:30 pm
(Sun) 25th / Irish Weekend – Jamison 12 pm / Eagles Game 4 pm
(Fri) 30th / All Tuned Up

Casey’s On Third Bar and Restaurant

WHERE THE IRISH COME TO PLAY!